Press Alt+1 for screen-reader mode, Alt+0 to cancelAccessibility Screen-Reader Guide, Feedback, and Issue Reporting
Summer Sale! ☀️ Free Gifts + Up To 70% OFF!

Customer Reviews

2714
BaldiePro™ Head Shaver Kit Product Image
05/14/2024
I replaced my “Freebird” with this. I love that it’s more powerful, but it’s the ease of cleaning that really sold me. The ****** center blade on the freebird went right down my...read moreI replaced my “Freebird” with this. I love that it’s more powerful, but it’s the ease of cleaning that really sold me. The ****** center blade on the freebird went right down my shower drain when I was rinsing it out for the third time during one shave. The center cutter does the most work and freebirds is much smaller &s not physically tethered to the shaver which made shaving such a hassle. Groomie…… pop off the magnet blade housing, spray it out, and you’re good to go. GENUIS!!!! This thing is a beast and I'm so happy I found it1
Stewart
Customer Photo
BaldiePro™ Head Shaver Kit Product Image
05/08/2024
Received the shaver immediately started using it Super easy to use and clean impressed
J j.
BaldiePro™ Head Shaver Kit Product Image
05/08/2024
Powerful Motor cits close like a razor , noirritation easy to holdgreat battery
Jim j.
BaldiePro™ Blade Refill 2.0 (3 Pack) Product Image
05/07/2024
This shaver is definitely a game changer. It takes away the fear of nasty cuts created by standard razors. I love the magnetic blade connector. It does not disconnect while...read moreThis shaver is definitely a game changer. It takes away the fear of nasty cuts created by standard razors. I love the magnetic blade connector. It does not disconnect while shaving. The speed is excellent. How many uses you get per blade. Depends on courseness of your hair.
Eric J.
BaldiePro™ Head Shaver Kit Product Image
05/02/2024
Bought myself this shaver a couple months ago and I've been using it almost daily in the shower every morning. Takes me just a few minutes and gives me a really smooth head shave....read moreBought myself this shaver a couple months ago and I've been using it almost daily in the shower every morning. Takes me just a few minutes and gives me a really smooth head shave. Just got my first replacement blade in the mail and works like new again! Thank you Groomie!
Michael
Customer PhotoCustomer Photo
BaldiePro™ Head Shaver Kit Product Image
05/01/2024
It is a life saver. I can't believe how quickly and effectively it shaves my head. Why didn't I get the BaldiePro sooner??????
Chris
BaldiePro™ Head Shaver Kit Product Image
04/30/2024
It gets as close as a razor but without the burn, cuts or irritation. Good work guys!
Hernando
Customer Photo
BaldiePro™ Head Shaver Kit Product Image
04/30/2024
My husband said this was the BEST gift I’ve ever gotten him! I even ordered a second for my Dad!
Christina
Customer Photo
BaldiePro™ Blade Refill 2.0 Product Image
04/27/2024
Outstanding great product love it
James H.
Customer Photo
BaldiePro™ Head Shaver Kit Product Image
04/18/2024
I was not sure how this would do or even if it would work. ***! yo this groomie is a beast. I used clippers to get hair low as could go. Put some shaving cream on my head and went...read moreI was not sure how this would do or even if it would work. ***! yo this groomie is a beast. I used clippers to get hair low as could go. Put some shaving cream on my head and went to work. 8 mins of complete head shave. Smoothe . I'm very impressed and glad I spent the money. Great investment for the bald man who wants to ditch razors😁😁😁😁😁😁😁👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Trey S.
 Product Image
04/18/2024
The shaver is good and I would like to give it a better rating but l have not heard anything from the company since I ask them to reschedule my blade delivery.
Thomas J.
BaldiePro™ Head Shaver Kit Product Image
04/17/2024
The shaver is an excellent product. Customer service has been responsive to resolving my issue with getting the correct replacement blades for the shaver.
Michael T.
BaldiePro™ Head Shaver Kit Product Image
04/16/2024
Just got mine in the mail today and I love it so far. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Way better than my old razor! I'm not sure why I continued to use a traditional razor when this...read moreJust got mine in the mail today and I love it so far. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Way better than my old razor! I'm not sure why I continued to use a traditional razor when this provides a shave just as close but with no mess, no risk or cuts and faster!
Nathan H.
BaldiePro™ Head Shaver Kit Product Image
04/16/2024
I bought one for my husband month's ago and he adores it. He said it shaves closer than his razor but without any nicks or cuts.
Tonja K.
 Product Image
04/16/2024
Love the Groomie! I've been using it for month now & it's just pure magic! I've been shaving for 40 years & finally something thats cuts just as close but in half the time.
Thomas
 Product Image
04/16/2024
This thing is awesome i love it!!!
steve
BaldiePro™ Head Shaver Kit Product Image
04/16/2024
Best product I ever purchase to shaved my head!!
Coach B.
BaldiePro™ Blade Refill (3 Pack) Product Image
04/15/2024
Just received my BaldiPro shave and 3 blade refills. Looking forward to using the BaldiPro shaver but I am confused why the blade refills are smaller than what the came with the...read moreJust received my BaldiPro shave and 3 blade refills. Looking forward to using the BaldiPro shaver but I am confused why the blade refills are smaller than what the came with the BaldiPro razor??? So, does the blade refills mean I have to use a smaller blade for the razor. My intent on purchasing extra razors wasn’t yo get something different than what originally came with the razor. Please explain how the blade refills is supposed to work and if it is this way why wasn’t it explained that way before purchasing?
Ken L.
Customer Photo
 Product Image
04/13/2024
This bundle has everything a baldie needs! I decided to get a bundle because I was giving it to my husband as a gift and I like that is had a bunch of accessories, skin care and...read moreThis bundle has everything a baldie needs! I decided to get a bundle because I was giving it to my husband as a gift and I like that is had a bunch of accessories, skin care and the travel case. He was shocked and told me it's the best gift i've ever given him!
Karen
Natural Pre-Shave Oil Product Image
04/13/2024
Ditch your shaving cream and move to this pre-shave oil! It's amazing and so much better than cream. It's hydrating and works perfect with the Groomie! I can't believe I waited...read moreDitch your shaving cream and move to this pre-shave oil! It's amazing and so much better than cream. It's hydrating and works perfect with the Groomie! I can't believe I waited this long to give it a try.
Fred F.
Natural Pre-Shave Oil Product Image
04/13/2024
Ditch your shaving cream and move to this pre-shave oil! It's amazing and so much better than cream. It's hydrating and works perfect with the Groomie! I can't believe I waited...read moreDitch your shaving cream and move to this pre-shave oil! It's amazing and so much better than cream. It's hydrating and works perfect with the Groomie! I can't believe I waited this long to give it a try.
Jerry F.
 Product Image
04/13/2024
I got this for my son for his bday. He recently had his 4th child and he doesn't have much time these days so I was sold on the time saving part. He's called me everyday since...read moreI got this for my son for his bday. He recently had his 4th child and he doesn't have much time these days so I was sold on the time saving part. He's called me everyday since he's gotten it thanking me! I'm so happy that he loves it.
Beth
 Product Image
04/13/2024
I got this for my son for his bday. He recently had his 4th child and he doesn't have much time these days so I was sold on the time saving part. He's called me everyday since...read moreI got this for my son for his bday. He recently had his 4th child and he doesn't have much time these days so I was sold on the time saving part. He's called me everyday since he's gotten it thanking me! I'm so happy that he loves it.
Beth
BaldiePro™ Head Shaver Kit Product Image
04/13/2024
This was the perfect gift for my husband and it completely surprised him! Since he's gotten I've noticed he's been more polished because it's so easy to shave real fast in the am...read moreThis was the perfect gift for my husband and it completely surprised him! Since he's gotten I've noticed he's been more polished because it's so easy to shave real fast in the am with no mess. He used to shave every 5 days but now he shaves every other day because it only takes a few minutes. Amazing. Thank you Groomie
Mary
BaldiePro™ Head Shaver Kit Product Image
04/13/2024
I was pleasantly surprised that the Groomie provided such a close shave after a few days of growth. So far this shaver has saved me time and provided a shave just as close as my...read moreI was pleasantly surprised that the Groomie provided such a close shave after a few days of growth. So far this shaver has saved me time and provided a shave just as close as my traditional blade! Unbelievable!
Mike
BaldiePro™ Head Shaver Kit Product Image
04/04/2024
The first shaver you sent me was great until it fell and broke. The second one was not as powerful and doesn't cut the same. What do I do?
John T.
BaldiePro™ Head Shaver Kit Product Image
04/03/2024
Have my baldie pro for about 2 months love it but it has stopped working have sent emails and have gotten no response wondering what I should do
Gary W.
Natural Pre-Shave Oil & Aftershave Serum Product Image
04/02/2024
the perfect combo! I've never used a better combination to shave. It was my first time using pre-shave oil and it's far better than any other product as it's hydrating, smells...read morethe perfect combo! I've never used a better combination to shave. It was my first time using pre-shave oil and it's far better than any other product as it's hydrating, smells great and I can see my scalp while shaving. And the aftershave allows me to finish and clear up any possibility of irritation!
Lewis
Travel Case Product Image
04/02/2024
I got this for our Spring Break trip and it worked perfect to keep my Baldie pro secure while on the road!
Jerry
BaldiePro Charging Dock Product Image
04/02/2024
Perfect holder for my prized possession - the groomie!
Jerome